Spring 2019 Group Photo

People

Principal Investigator

Randolph Ashton

Position title: Principal Investigator, Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Email: rashton2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-316-4312

Address:
Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
330 N. Orchard Street
Madison, WI 53715

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Nisha Iyer

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: nriyer@wisc.edu

Address:
Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
330 N. Orchard Street
Madison, WI 53715

Gavin Knight

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: gknight@wisc.edu

Carlos Marti-Figueroa

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: martifiguero@wisc.edu

Graduate Researchers

Alireza Aghayee

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: aghayeemeibo@wisc.edu

Britney Washington

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: bnwashington@wisc.edu

Lauryn Campagnoli

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: campagnoli@wisc.edu

Frank Seipel

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: fseipel@wisc.edu

Brady Lundin

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: blundin@wisc.edu

Research Specialist / Lab Manager

Nikolai Fedorchak

Position title: Research Specialist / Lab Manager

Email: fedorchak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-316-4663

Address:
Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
330 N. Orchard Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53715

Undergraduate Researchers

Bucky Badger

Position title: Scholar